Home Page

Meet the Governors

Board of Governors of Ballymagee Primary School

There are nine Governors who constitute the Board of Governors of Ballymagee Primary School:


Education Authority Representatives

Mrs Michelle Thomson

Mrs Deborah Johnston


Transferor Representatives

Rev Graham Kennedy

Miss Audrey Derby

Mr Robert Wilson

Awaiting ratification


Parent Representatives

Mr Darren Gamble

Awaiting ratification


Teacher Representative

Mr Paul Totton


The Chairman of the Board of Governors is Mr Darren Gamble.

The Principal is Secretary to the Board of Governors.


The Board of Governors was reconstituted in December 2018 .




We've had 4 6 3 6 0 visitors to our website. Thank You.
On Our Previous Site We Had 220409 Visitors